Analyst Covering The Company

AKR Corporindo
No Analyst BrokerageEmail
1Lucky AriesandiBahana Securitieslucky.ariesandi@bahana.co.id
2 Erwan Teguh CGS-CIMB erwan.teguh@cgs-cimb.com
3Salman AliCitibanksalman1.ali@citi.com
4 Norman Choong CLSA norman.choong@clsa.com
5 William Simadiputra DBS Vickers williamsima@dbs.com
6 James Nugroho Deutsche Bank james.nugroho@db.com
7 Sumedh Samant JP Morgan sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan
8 Aditya Suresh Macquarie aditya.suresh@macquarie.com
9 Robin Sutanto Mandiri Sekuritas robin.sutanto@mandirisek.co.id
10 Isnaputra Iskandar Maybank Kim Eng Securities isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
11 Firman Hidayat NH Sekurindo firman@nhsec.co.id
12 Andrew Hotama RHB andrew.hotama@rhbgroup.com
13 Ilham Akbar Samuel Sekuritas ilham.akbar@samuel.co.id
14 Edward Lowis Sucorinvest edward.lowis@sucorsekuritas.com
15 Wilinoy Sitorus/Sandro Sirait Trimegah willinoy.sitorus@trimegah.com
16 Rachael Tan UBS rachael.tan@ubs.com
17 Ariandi Ariantara UOB Kayhian arandiariantara@uobkayhian.com
18 Budi Rustanto Valbury Asia budi.rustanto@id.valbury.com